Intensive life classes.

in #life6 years ago


Source

I decided to take my intensive classes from this great school that I call life, I didn't want to sit back and do absolutely nothing for my future.
When I talk to you about intensive classes I talk to you about experiences of mistakes of misfortunes of evil to learn from those mistakes and fight for what I want to be better.
In this life we should not be habitual, we should always seek to do something different, when I speak of habitual I include an employee since to be employed is to depend on another who sucks you up and takes most of your time without letting you do anything else with your life.
I'm not telling you that being an employee is bad for your life, but I am telling you that you should think bigger and want something better for yourself and your future.
I know that doing business is not easy, but I also know that it is worth trying and it is worth the risk so we really want to just remember that everything is possible in this great life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirian777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

FELICIDADES!!!!
El TRAIL de SalvadorDali te ha apoyado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77