Life reality

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, my birthday is in 2 days and I just thought to share this with you . Now, I understand why people say they wish they never had to grow up. Growing up comes with loads of responsibilities. Much is expected from you to achieve, be and become .These are the things I learnt growing up, I hope it inspires someone
5785789A-DE06-4E77-B409-5327FC52F158.jpeg
Growing up,
I Learnt nothing is promised
I also learnt letting people define you is the wrongest mistake you’d make. you define yourself with that you can be the best version of you.
Setting standards is something we should all do and have. Break the mentality and go for what you want forget the side talks, gossips, or discouragements you may get from it.
Do not make anyone feel sad, mad, or depressed because you’re
Always always always learn to give a positive vibe
Lastly, stay in your lane like a Horse in a race. Stay where you’re meant to be , enjoy what you have at that moment.
That’s basically few things I learnt growing up , I’m still growing and we learn everyday . Lol ... I’d be sharing birthday updates and experiences in 2 days ...Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39