You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Volunteering : Spreading love with mentally challenged children

in #life6 years ago

This post warms my heart so much. You're an inspiration and an amazing example of a kind human being. I have fallen behind on volunteering and this post really reminded me how crucial it is to make time again. I'll be visiting Malaysia in a few weeks and your posts are making me even more excited to experience such a beautiful culture.

Sort:  

@mintpaperplane Yes, sometimes we do need to be reminded of many beautiful things in life. I am glad this post has served as an inspiration for you. And an early warm welcome to Malaysia. You will love our multi-culture experience here. There are many things u can explore here in Malaysia, and definitely be prepared for the awesome food we have here. :)

@carmenraec The food and people we meet on our adventures are what I'm looking forward to the most! Woohoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87