You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bug-Out Bag For Women

in #life7 years ago (edited)
  1. I should not say "you surprised me" because I really meant that the level of detail surprised me. Very FEW articles such as this are written with this level of detail! A+1 :D WELL DONE
  2. I know you know the difference, at this point I went into "Maxey-Mode" and I have a long history of writing addendums to his articles. Can't really add to this except where I already said "it works for men as well"! ;)
    Can't Wait for the GHB Article! Most of the ones I have seen usually center around firearm selection, and then casually mention the other "necessary items" as an afterthought... :P

OOPS, I'm out of character here LOL!!!

Sort:  

Wow excellent responses! Still surprise nonetheless, Maxey mode that’s hilarious, yes the ghb will be very detailed too! I think you want two upvotes buahahaahaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44