You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SEDUCTION of the SENSES

in #life7 years ago

You and I need to meet...soul sisters, I think. I live in Witbank, Mpumalanga. Do you ever come to Gauteng? I am constantly aware of my senses. And you are right, just reading your words stirred something powerful in me.

Sort:  

@minnaloushe So wonderful to "meet" you my soul sister xxx Sadly, no.... I am never and have never been to Witbank.... but hey... never say never, right :) besides... we have these amazing social media platforms to stay connected with... for now ;)

Thank you SO much for the lovely comment on my article. I have been writing for some time, but until now, it has never TRULY felt like my message was reaching anyone and here on @steemit... it DOES!!! which gives it the purpose I wanted it to have!

So lovely to "meet you" - have followed, so we can stay in touch!

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39