You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have YOU ever MET YOURSELF?

in #life7 years ago

@jaynie, this is hugely powerful. I got chills reading it. Please tell us all about your journey. I hope you keep on walking the path with your lost self, and lead her out of her misery. I ache with her. You see, I also had to meet my little me in order to change my life. You are telling my story. Only, it happened way later in my life. I had to hit rock bottom in a major way. I nearly lost my marriage and my children...but thankfully, I am recovering as well. My Father God helps me through the struggle all the way, with the presence of the Holy Spirit in my life.

Sort:  

@minnaloushe - thank you for your amazing input! I am so HAPPY that you could relate to the actual experience of it. It seems sad, but it really is a good thing... but you would know that :) Much love to you on your journey forward too xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80