You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE money, and I am a fricking trillionaire!

in #life5 years ago

For many people it's not so much trying to decide what to buy with fiat as, is it enough to keep paying those bills and daily cost which keep coming in? Particularly the taxes and levies as the government rakes it all back in. If it were us that would be a chunk off the mortgage. Well done for getting into a position where you need to puzzle over what to spend it on! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the superb comment, strangely enough I added you to my small follow list only last night. :-)
One of the biggest reasons I had for moving here to the east, was to get away from the taxing (arseholes) government in the UK.
And it has worked out superbly so far, with me not having to pay the man tax.

I have never worked out you know, why government print it, then want it all back, control freaks? much.

Well thank you. :D

Render unto Caesar the things that are Caesar's? I guess they're only letting us play with it for a bit. ;) Now we're creating our own money they want some more of theirs back for that too!

I have a plan, to combat that, though, you know, can not realistically say it on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79