You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first time around here!

in #life5 years ago

Hi Nelson. Looks like you've already had quite the welcome! As your sister sent me over to say hi, I'm guessing you'll have some good guidance on here. As someone who follows cryptos you probably already have a good understanding of that side of things. I hope you enjoy it here and we'll see you around for some time to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks mate! i already have a lot of people introducing me to the Steemit world and i found it better with every thing i learn, i have been learning about crypto and blockchain since two years ago but i always had fear to make the step to join Steemit because i thought i had nothing to share here, but i'll try to do my best to contribute to the comunnity!

There's a big photography community here, so I'm sure your contributions wool be most welcome. The Spanish speaking community is growing fast too, so you can contribute in Spanish too. Experiences of your country and university life would be interesting for many too. So don't worry about not having anything to contribute. It's all good. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82