Today I turned 28

in #life7 years ago

20170813_204233.jpg

Hello Steemit friends, today is my birthday and I'm glad I'm here. Just to reflect a little on my last year of life and I wanted to mention how blessed I feel. The biggest evens in the last year were as follows: we bought our dream house at the top of our budget but it is everything we both wanted. We also had my mother and father in law from California stay with us for a few months, family is good to have around and my wife was very happy since she doesn't see them very often. I feel that God has blessed my wife and I and the life we choose to live, I couldn't be happier. Next up is babies, I'll have to update you all later on that. I also found a cool new investment opportunity called steemit. Thanks for existing steemians I look forward to many more birthdays with you all. Hope you all have a day as good as mine!

Sort:  

Happy birthday @minigrowl! I hope you have a good day and enjoy it.

thanks buddy!

Woot! @minigrowl I hope you and your wife are blessed with lots of children. They are definitely God's special gift.

Thank you @aedroberts, we look forward to big happy family.

Happy birthday and God bless your little family. Children are immense blessings. I pray you'll get your quiver full.

that is a fun image, thanks!

It's from Psalm 127 :)

even better!

those are hilarious, I should sport a 'stache!

Happy Birthday! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74