You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism vs. Consumerism | Depth vs. Shallowness | Simplicity vs. Materialism

in #life7 years ago

@aibell you certainly are a thinker. I agree that everybody has a different background and is raised with different intents resulting in a colorful variety of personalities of people in the world. I often meet people who are not like me at all and that is okay. I believe many people obsess over money and material things because they want fulfillment and to feel good all the time but I don't believe they will ever find what they are looking for. A simple life always seems to be better and worthwhile than a frantic one, I agree with you on that also but I think the most meaningful life comes out of service to others through the One who created everything to begin with. Thoughts on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57