You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deja Poo: The feeling that you've seen this crap before

in #life7 years ago

I know exactly the feeling..i ve been to this place over and over again.Every job the same story(more or less)Wish there was a way to vanish that sort of people but at the end of the day you just have to either endure them or...punch them in the face.
Well said and written.upvoted and resteemed from me

Sort:  

Ugh.. That punch... Its a dream!! :P These people are like cockroaches, they are everywhere!! I totally agree with you!!
Thank you so much for your kind words and everything! :))

Hey - I'm a cockroach. Why is it you people always seem to compare the worst of your kind to mine?

Maybe I can find myself a SJW or snowflake to fight for my kind - bye, before you can grab that spray...

hahah sorry cockroach for that

Oh good! You do have a sense of humour...

You can't even guess how many times I've got into trouble for trying to be funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44