Wonderful Bouquet :D

in #life6 years ago (edited)

These beautiful flowers ...

3.jpg

enchant.

1.jpg

Their aroma has filled all around!

2.jpg

It's wonderful :D

Sort:  

Best of it all, love is in air, Val comes with wonderful bouquets as these.

I love roses 🌹

Thanks for sharing with us @mindsoul

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many thanks for your deep and kind comment, @maxdevalue :D

Very beautiful bouquet!
I like the combination of colors and their colors!

These colors impressed me too. I appreciate your pleasant comment very much. Thank you :D

Those are gorgeous and it is even better when they are scented!

Especially when there is the snow outside! Many thanks for your kind comment :D

Wao very beautiful Bouquet flower photography. I really like it. Good work @mindsoul.

I am very glad that you like it. Thank you very much :D

Beutifull

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75