Today I Have Met a Cat!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I have met a cat who passed very quickly three following stages:

Hungry cat!

6.jpg

Eating cat!!

4.jpg

Well-fed and satisfied cat!!!

5.jpg

Sometimes it is very easy to make someone happier, isn't it? :D

Sort:  

Beautiful cat!
This color is called tortishell.
This color is only girls.
But very rarely!!! maybe a cat boy tortishell.
Such a cat is always childless.

Thank you very much for your informative reply! Yes, she is a girl and combination of the colors is unusual. However she is not pureblood. This explains (taking into account your comment) why last summer she had a kitty :D

I love all animals, it does not depend on whether they are pure-blooded or not!
And, if I could keep even more cats, I would certainly take myself a cat from the yard from the street.
Among them there are such beautiful !!!

That's a very cool looking cat! And it looks quite happy to have had a snack...

Interesting markings; although that basically looks like a calico, it also looks a bit like it could be a "chimera," which is a very rare type of cat. Is it your cat, or just one you photographed?

=^..^=

Many thanks for your reply!

This is the cat of my distant relative. Her (cat's) name is Moon and she likes such snacks very much :-)

In my house also very many cats @mindsoul

Last month 8 kittens were born from her 2 mothers

You are lucky! And I sure that your cats are happy to have such owner :D Thanks a lot for your reply, @wandairawan!

What a unique colour pattern! Is it a stray cat?

No, it is not stray cat. Her name is Moon and she lives in home of my distant relative. However I assume that Moon considers that my relative lives in her (Moon's) home :D

Thanks a lot for your comment!

A gorgeous cat, he has an unusual coat color!

Also she has huge dignity and as every cat she makes decisions by herself.

Thank you very much for your lovely reply!

That's a beautiful Kitty. I love her colors 😍

Thank you for your comment. I like her color too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75