The Storm on the Mediterranean Sea

in #life6 years ago

The nature is unpredictable and even a usual storm is impressive.

5.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

The main thing is not to be in the epicenter of the gale.

1.jpg

4.jpg

Have a nice and safety day!

Sort:  

I see that before... in my beer last night (those white foam) :D You have a nice weekend~

Until you are in it, it is difficult to imagine just how powerful the water can be.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

the waves are horrible and scary. I also experienced it
dragged by big waves. I am very afraid. Thank you for sharing charming photography posts. I also share your posts.

Watching the photos is great but being at the scene could be frightening. Anyway, great shots, I love them all!

I really like this beautiful sea storm pics. Very beautiful nature pics. I like nature. Good job @mindsoul. I like your work dude>

wow! waves are looking super amazing... Mediterranean Sea have such a great views wow.. photo shots are awesome... really the nature is unpredictable, no one can stand in front of natural resources right.. @mindsoul

Very beautiful photos!
Yes, a beautiful picture of the storm!
On the seashore, sea foam resembles the deposition of salts.
Very pleased!
Feel the "angry" of the sea and its power, very impressive!

Good read. But i'm also the guy that puts everything into BTC hoping to get rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34