Sort:  

Very beautiful photo!!!
Cherry flowers are beautiful, looking at them you feel the warmth and tranquility!

Exactly! Many thanks that you noticed it :D

Wow, such gorgeous flowers!
They always make me think of the Disney Movie Mulan.
The flower that blooms in adversity is the most rare and beautiful of all.

Your comment is very romantic! Thank you :D

I also like cherries. Nice photography i like it.

I am glad to know your opinion! Thank you :D

It is lovely to see Cherry flowers blooming in springtime. Looking forward to it as well. Since we have the coldest winter this year due to polar vortex. I'm new to Steemit, please follow me. Thank you.

¡ Que preciosas flores, una toma muy bien lograda. gracias por compartir.

Thanks a lot for your kind comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66