Probably My Rose Is Afraid :D

in #life6 years ago

Probably, my rose is afraid that it will not have time to open all its possible flowers until the cold. Therefore, she decided to present me a beautiful bouquet.

2.jpg

In general, I appreciate it.

1.jpg

And special thanks for its excellent aroma!

3.jpg

Have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

It's beautiful colour. I was thinking it would go well with the autumn leaves.

If this rose will blossom in golden autumn, I will take its pictures! Thank you very much for a good idea!

I like how in the final picture, the really big rose is hiding behind the not-so-big roses. Looks like the big one is the mothership rose :D

I think this is true. In summer time there are single roses usually, but now central rose was first and later smaller ones appeared. In this sense this big rose is the mothership rose :D Thanks a lot for your observation!

I am very impressed with your photo shoot. Your photography is perfect. Beautiful flowers in life. Thank you. @mindsoul

I am very glad to know your opinion. Thank you very much for your nice reply @mattmcguire :D

That is indeed beautiful bouquet! I love that shade of dark yellow or light orange or something between these two colours. I don't even know how to call it :)
Anyway, it's gorgeous! You can be proud of it!

I always think your post is beautiful. I have already read your post.

I very appreciate that you read my posts! Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30