Perfect landscapes of Glasgow Green!

in #life6 years ago

Glasgow Green is the oldest park of Glasgow founded in 15th century.

Here there are beautiful Doulton Fountain and People's Palace, ...

5.jpg

6.jpg

the Nelson Monument and green lawns, ...

8.jpg

7.jpg

and wonderful Winter Gardens.

9.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

To be continued…

Sort:  

In fact, it's very beautiful !!!
And also great photos!
What a delight to relax in these places!
Enjoy your vacation!

Thanks a lot for your warm reply and kind wishes!

Many thanks for your pleasant reply!

I'm very concerned why there is no food on the table. And also why is there a statue peeping out of the bushes. Did he eat the food on the table? Very concerning!

Thanks a lot for so good assumption! Exactly! The statue has eaten all dishes :D I think that the plants participated in the banquet too!

a garden that is really beautiful and a city that has a very magnificent building. Your photos are perfect.

Thanks a lot that you noticed it! I appreciate your comment very much :D

Beautiful, those gardens are amazing, I had no idea they were in Glasgow at all, might have to go next time I am there!

It is good idea to visit this place! Thank you for your positive reply :D

What a nice place! Excellent for taking amazing photos and for relaxing as well. Apart from those kitschy chairs, I love everything.

Thank you very much for your nice comment! Perfect place in sunny day!

Thank you very much
For your nice comment! Perfect
Place in sunny day!

                 - mindsoul


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My pleasure as always!

I will try to continue :D Thank you for your attention to my blog!

I have never seen a sky so blue. Glasgow looks beautiful, I really need to get there sometime in the future.

I believe that you will have a great time in Glasgow and thank you for your good comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47