Perfect and Very Romantic Route “Queen Elizabeth Walk”!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A very romantic route “Queen Elizabeth Walk” ...

1.jpg

was created along the Singapore River.

2.jpg

It combines perfect urban, nature and river views.

3.jpg

Also you may find some monuments. Among them there are both very creative and modern and ...

5.jpg

describing scenes from life in past centuries.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Many bridges cross the River and every of them is distinctive.

4.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

And of course big attention is given here to plants as it is everywhere in Singapore.

10.jpg

To be continued…

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @mindsoul.

Lovely introduction to the ever-intriguing Singapore.

Beautiful photographs and historical information......so glad to see you are having the opportunity to visit and take Steemians along.

All the best to you.

Cheers!

Many thanks for your pleasant reply @bleujay!

You are absolutely right. Singapore impressed and intrigued me as bright example of caring about people and nature, of clear public rules and struggle for their compliance.

I am very glad to visit this wonderful city-state as well as to share my impressions about my trip.

Thank you once more and Cheers :D

It's always nice to have a walk by the waterside. I bet the view's even better at night! Looking forward to your next post :)

Thank you very much for your exact comment!

Unfortunately I did not have a chance to be here at night, but I believe that the views are even better at night! So you won a bet! My congratulations :D

great work @mindsoul, I will be moving to Singapore next month, so great to see these posts!

Thank you @azonneveld! I know that you will be amazed! Have a nice trip :D

Wow so nice place ..excellent year photography..my friend

Fully agree with you. It is nice place! Thank you very much for your lovely reply!

Post yang sangat bagus

Thanks a lot for your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17