My watermelon and melon are ripe :D Cheers!

in #life6 years ago

My watermelon and melon are ripe :D

BeFunky Collage.jpg

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Not only beautiful flowers, but you have exotic fruits in your garden (national park) as well! Thanks for posting :D

Many thanks for your pleasant reply! You know I should care about my garden (national park). Therefore I grow best plants only :D

Excellent! Congratulations!
I think you need to open a fruit store! :-)))

Pos yang sangat bagus dan buah buahan yang segar dan bervitamin

delicious watermelon and fresh melon fruit made as juice is a refreshing drink.

Good idea! Thank you very much :D

You are welcome

My favorite in fruits and mango is last one

You are gourmet :D Many thanks for your comment!

GREAT @mindsoul ,is this from your own garden?.It looks fresh .

Sure, this is from my garden :D Thanks a lot for your question and comment!

Watermelon is one of the best on summer season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fully agree with you! Thank you for your reply!

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67