My Beautiful Hydrangeas are Flowering!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In my previous posts I have written that the hydrangea has many varieties, changes colors and very likes water :D

And now during the time of its flowering I would like to share photos of flowers which I see through my window.

2.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I don’t know the names of their sorts, but believe me in life they are more beautiful than in photos!

Sort:  

All picture very good. Excellent shot.

Thanks a lot for your positive reply :D

Beautiful

Thank you :D

Congratulations!
Beautiful hydrangeas!

Thanks a lot for your congratulations! I like these hydrangeas too :D

:-)

Great flowering time!

Sure! Is is the best time as for me. Thank you very much for your comment!

Beautiful photos :)

Many thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75