Incredible Palm!

in #life6 years ago

If you think that palms do not grow in Gdansk on the Baltic coast, you are mistaken.

Moreover, the restaurant of the Gdansk Philharmonic ...

1.jpg

has cultivated a special kind of palm ...

3.jpg

which brings the fruits of grapes, blueberries, pineapple, cherries, melons, etc. And all this take place at the same time!

2.jpg

In fact, there is much to learn!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely reply, @moniroy!

Super!
Very unusual and beautiful!
Beautiful and photo!

I like this installation too and very appreciate your beautiful comment :D

oh my God! amazing..... decoration is really beautiful and wonderful... :) great!

I am very glad to know your opinion! Thanks :D

My pleasure:) my friend...

Thanks a lot for your reply :D

it is very exciting for your photography. fresh fruit and drinks and beautiful flowers.

I appreciate your comment very much! Thank you :D

Thank you very much.@mindsoul

Hahaha, you're funny :))) This palm ins unusual and unique or might say unusually unique. I bet you can't find it nowhere else :P It's very original though and looks great! :)

This is really great idea. However it isn't common. For instance, I saw such palm one time only. So I fully agree with your comment. Thank you!

My pleasure! Have a nice weekend.

I thought this post was about an incredible hand (palm). I was expecting some martial arts description, not a fruit-made tree! Also the tree looks very spiky and not inviting :D

Don't afraid this palm (tree) since every palm (hand) in case of this palm (tree) will destroy all these spikes incredibly quickly :D

Incredible.. Really very good job. Making flowers with fruit items. Life is wonderful. Outstanding creativity.

Thank you very much for your incredible comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49