Flowers Time - Magnolia Denudata :D

in #life5 years ago

I photographed these flowers Magnolia in the rain when they couldn't demonstrate all their beauty.

IMG_6654.JPG

One can imagine how this magnolia is amazing on a sunny day.

1.jpg

No wonder it is the official symbol of Shanghai :D

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos!
I like this white queen.

Thanks a lot for your poetic reply :D

Great photos @mindsoul and these flowers are incredibly beautiful!

Pero igual se ven preciosas. Con las gotas de lluvia le dan un toque de película romántica.

Thank you for your positive comment :D

Magnolia flowers are gorgeous, even when it is raining

It's nice to see white magnolia flowers. We only have pink here. I've seen some white, similar to magnolia but I'm not sure it was magnolia.

I appreciate your pleasant comment :D

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99