Do you want to increase sales? Be original!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

This mandarin garland looks strange probably, but this is how they are sold in Turkey.

2.jpg

And such garlands wonderfully attract buyers ...

6.jpg

to the stalls of enterprising sellers.

BeFunky-collage (9).jpg

However, if you want to taste citruses, it isn’t necessary to go to the market. Here they grow everywhere.

3.jpg

Cool!

Sort:  

nice photography. You are right the garland attract the people.

Your post is really impressed because I love nature all the time, and you have posted about today and nature, and especially that you have the fruits, I really liked the many beautiful green fruits I see today. I was feeling like I had eaten fruit, so many beautiful fruits that tell me to thank you other than so many of us For posting beautiful fruit pictures

I am very glad that this post causes positive emotions! Thank you very much for your kind comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87