Daisies or Sheep? Don't confuse them!

in #life6 years ago

Lawns in Scotland are gorgeous.

Practically each of them is the space for herds of sheep and/or ...

IMG_8332.jpg

daisies!

1.jpg

Don't confuse them!

Sort:  

I am very glad to know your opinion. Thank you!

The important question is whether the sheep will eat the daisies! Sheep versus Daisies! The next hit mobile game :p

Excellent idea and great Game's name!

green grass where sheep do their activities. I like beautiful photography from you. You travel around the world. I am amazed by you,

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Your comments inspire!

You are welcome

I have tried to emphasize this parallel. Thank you that you noticed it :D

Very beautiful photos!
Beautiful landscape!

Very good place and photo..

I like this place too. Thank you for your positive comment!

What a lovely and beautiful place and picture. I really like it.

What a lovely and
Beautiful place and picture.
I really like it.

                 - mind-magic


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you very much for your lovely reply!

very beautiful grass. for sheep to party. small flowers thrive. I like your photo. thanks. @mindsoul

Many thanks for your nice comment @megapower :D

A very lovingly image's,keep doing good photography

I very appreciate your lovely reply! Thank you :D

What a Beautiful post at this time,,, waooo

Many thanks for your kind reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44