Cute and shaggy bumblebee!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to modern photo technics, it is possible to see details that are invisible to the naked eye like flowers' pollen which is on the leg of a shaggy bumblebee.

3.jpg

5.jpg

You see, that the piece of pollen is big enough.

1.jpg

So this bumblebee is not only very cute, but a good worker, which has a big field of activity :D

IMG_2742.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos!
Beautiful wildflowers.
And a beautiful bumblebee!
I watched in nature as bees gather nectar.
It's a nice picture when their paws are in nectar!

The bumblebee was very busy and I liked to observe its work. You know that it is possible to watch infinitely on burning fire, on flowing water and when others work :-) Thank you very much for your kind reply!

Yes I agree with you!
I derive great pleasure from this!
Still watching relax.

Interesting and beautiful photos, perfectly worked!

Thank you very much for your opinion!

i haven t see before now details like that ! it is incredible

I very like to share them. Thanks a lot for your lovely reply!

Really great closeups. I love watching the bees at work.
They must be quite strong too as I bet that pollen weighs quite a bit relative to the size of the bee. They are compacted pollen grains.

You are absolutely right. I fully agree. Thank you very much for your reply!

Flower with a beautiful purple color, Just this time I saw your post about the flowers accompanied by a beetle @mindsoul!

A bumblebee is always good company for a flower! Thank you for watching my posts :D

Okay ... I will always visit your blog 😀

Ini Sikumbang lagi mencari dari bunga😁 pilih yang bagus ya 🐝 lebah dan hasilkan madu yang berkualitas😎. Bunga dan lebah sama sama keren dah 😉 makasih postinganya

Thank you for your comment :D

You'r welcome😁. I like you 're picture and i hope you always post most flowers 👍

What a nice moment flowers with bee.

Thank you for your reply!

Your photo very detail and clear. I like your post

I am very glad. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84