Black and white colors can be enough to emphasize individuality :D

in #life5 years ago

Interestingly, cat males cannot be tricolor as a rule, unlike cat females. Cat females, like real ladies, wear fur coats of any colors and their combinations.

For instance, concerning this cute kitty, ...

3.jpg

nature decided that two colors ...

2.jpg

would be enough to emphasize her individuality :D

Sort:  

Beauty!
Therefore, she shows us her tongue, saying that she is more beautiful than us! :-))
Sorry, I want to add that the three-colored cats are boys, very rarely, but are born. In this case, they are fruitless.
I did not know about it before, I only found out when I started breeding Persian cats.

Many thanks for your perfect comment and sharing own experience :D

The cat looks very beautiful. Great colour combination. Good work @mindsoul.

Thank you very much for your positive reply @mind-magic!

I am really impressed that it is so beautiful to present a crazy photography for us, it is actually very beautiful and the girl's eyes are so beautiful that I like the most of the white and black color tones, and it is exactly the same that I really like your post. Do you go to my blog and see the post again

Nature is the teacher in case we lost our way; lovely natural color combination!

Thanks @mindsoul

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fully agree with you @maxdevalue! Thank you so much that you noticed it:D

Actually, not entirely true, Many years ago I had a two different tones of brown and white male cat with blue eyes. Wish I could show you the pictures, but indeed was really beautiful. Maybe when I learn how to remove metadata from the files. The most marvelous oddity nature could show.

Thanks a lot for your reply and opinion!

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55