Beautiful Sea, Sailing Ships and Marine landscapes!

in #life6 years ago

Rainy weather provokes marine memories. Today is namely such day.

Sea,...

1.jpg

sailing ships and ...

2.jpg

marine landscapes ...

5.jpg

will add some positive definitely!

4.jpg

Have a nice and positive day :D

Sort:  

Very beautiful and fabulous sea picture. I really like it @mindsoul. I also like your work and post.

Thank you very much for your attention to my blog and for your lovely comment!

You are Welcome bro>

Good photo shot,,, you are great photographer.

Many thanks for your great comment :D

Beautiful photography I love it , @mindsoul, thanks for sharing

Thanks for your comment, @zerozero33 :D

Amazing ,,, very nice post

Thank you for your nice reply!

Excellent sea scenes,, I like your photography,

I am very glad to know your opinion! Thank you :D

where was it? :)

Thank you for your question! It is in Turkey :D

Waooo,, lovely movement . cute photography

Thank you for your pleasant comment!

rainy weather something beautiful. like the sea like a vast and barren desert expanse. blue sea water and blue sky become the beauty of your photography. @mindsoul greetings

Of course, rainy weather may be beautiful. However I like summer significantly more :D Thank you very much for your deep reply @mattmcguire!

thank you with your reply. @mindsoul greetings

beautiful sea views make me amazed to see your photos.

I am very glad to share these sea views! Thank you for your beautiful reply :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50