Beautiful Motława River and Its Wonderful Ships :D

in #life6 years ago

A trip along the Motława River is a great opportunity to see the Old Town of Gdansk and to observe a wide variety of vessels.

1.jpg

Among them there are cruise ships, ...

5.jpg

8.jpg

a catamaran and ...

3.jpg

magnificent sailboats.

2.jpg

6.jpg

Last ones are absolute kings of the River. And all this is surrounded by medieval architecture completed with modern decisions.

4.jpg

Sumptuously!

Sort:  

I didn't know that name, but such sailboats are tall ships really :D Thank you very much for your informative comment!

Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum! Cheers :D

I didn't know there are modern cruise ships that are of medieval designs, looks just like taken from Hollywood studio. Very interesting and nice.

Yes it's quite popular here in Gdansk. These medieval galleon is motor ship with music, food and drinks.

That is very nice, thanks for the info.

Thank both of you for your attention to my blog!

No matter how much I like boats and these are beautiful for sure, in these photos I like the buildings more :) They are absolutely gorgeous! Full of character and personality. I truly hope you have more photos of this amazing city I knew almost nothing till now! But thanks to Steemit, now I have the opportunity to learn and see :)
This post deserves my full support, which means a full upvote and reblog! I might even try to do a drawing about the building :)

Many thanks for your lovely reply!
You are right. I have a lot of pictures of Gdansk and hope to publish them sometime :D

Please do! I'm looking forward to it 🙂

How beautiful!!!
Ships are simply gorgeous!
I did not see those!

I am very glad that you found something new and thank you very much for your pleasant reply!

The best is the post. Because they tried to write everything beautifully.

It is very easy to write about this beautiful city! Thanks a lot for your kind reply :D

a very beautiful city, with a charming river, your trip is very pleasant.
Regards @mindsoul

Yes, this is beautiful place. My best regards to you too :D

@mindsoul beautiful view.so good to look at these ships.appreciate your photography.keep sharing.

I am very glad to know your opinion @rohit786! Thank you very much!

The poland place is very beautiful! Motlawa River and Wonderful Ships is very nice for tourists. Travel's feelings are different. Photography is very nice 🙂

Thank you very much for your nice reply!

You are welcome Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30