Autumn. Canada. Halifax :D

in #life6 years ago

Once at the same time of a year I had a trip to Canadian Province Nova Scotia and its capital Halifax city. Upon now I save the best impressions on that visit.

3.jpg

It is a place of friendly people, of wonderful nature and interesting architecture.

Halifax is located on a coast of Halifax Harbour of the Atlantic Ocean that determines the city atmosphere too.

1.jpg

Many streets of Halifax are headed for the bay ...

4.jpg

which has comfortable quay.

2.jpg

To be continued…

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!
I also liked the architecture.
I especially liked the lower building with the flags on the first photo!

Exactly! I like it too :-) Thanks a lot for your comment!

Green city. Beautiful place

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s true! Thanks!

Very nice city.. I like

Nice to know your point of view! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46