Amusing Rosella :D

in #life5 years ago

I really hope that the glare on the windows of the aviary will not prevent you from examining these birds.

This is Rosella, which in nature can be found in Australia.

1.jpg

It is known that it may repeat the melodies and words.

2.jpg

However, I did not have a chance to verify this :D

Sort:  

That's an awesome bird!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your bird is beautiful because there are many beautiful colors that are so beautiful that I am fascinated and in nature it is not something beautiful birds I like to bring and Australia is my favorite place. It is fascinating to see you photography. Thank you.

I am very glad that this story is interesting to you! Thanks a lot for your kind comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87