3D Dragonfly :D

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I took some pictures of a dragonfly.

3_1.jpg

It was so kind and patient and allowed me to photograph all its projections!

4_1.jpg

5_1.jpg

7_1.jpg

Sort:  

You think you're taking pictures of a dragonfly, but it's actually a drone taking pictures of you!

May be, may be... I did not see its photo camera, but I think that your conclusion is correct with high level of probability. So I should ask its about pictures of me :D

Wow, great shots. I have been trying for weeks to capture a dragonfly on camera and just have not been fortunate enough. Needless to say I'm a little jealous

Thank you very much for your comment. I believe that you will take pictures of it, but if you need the shots of dragonfly already you may use mine :D

Thank you very much for posting such a nice one. It's great to read your post.

Many thanks for your kind reply!

Awesome photography..lovely friend mindsoul

Thank you for your awesome reply!

wow amazing work

I am glad to know your opinion! Thank you :D

wow its amazing article my dear i loved the picture also

Wow its amazing
Article my dear i loved
The picture also

                 - abdt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

it is not difficult let see @haikubot
hello friends and fans this is @abdt

Wow, great photoshot of dragonfly... i when I was child I used to play with dragonfly with thread😊 Still remembrance.... nice photography 👍

Thank you very much for your reply and memories. I hope that the dragonfly from your childhood survived :D

Amazing!!!

Wow! Excellent pure and natural photography. Your pictures of yesterday were very good. I really appreciate it. Good work Mr. @mindsoul

Many thanks for your excellent comment!

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55