What did the last text message on your phone say?

in #life7 years ago

Ok. The fucking airport security is a nightmare. Shane :)

Sort:  

Are they asking everybody that question now?

Fortunately not! It's a random one posed by me - I see the double meaning in it now though @etcmike :)

Mine was a screenshot of this tweet from Ryanair https://twitter.com/ryanair/status/868806644200873985

Ryanair Ryanair tweeted @ 28 May 2017 - 12:30 UTC

Breaking news: BA appoints new head of IT.... #ShouldHaveFlownRyanair https://t.co/pR5lwJmr95

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Ha ha! Lovin' that Ryanair tag @abh12345 :D

Not sure! my phone is charging up

Post it later ... it better not be friends-zone like behaviour - or the hunter will be mad!! ;) LOL!

hahaha. Well I didn't get my microwave from my other friend.... yet

= ROMANCE FAIL!!

HAHAAHA :D She was already dating my best friend

No luck there then! "REHUNT!!"

Found my last text :D it says "Free Msg: Unable to send message - Message Blocking is active."

It should say 'Free Msg: Unable to date' LOL!

I don't fly.
Havn't been on an airplane since the early eighties..
won't do it.
I'd probably wind up punching a nitwit who thought he was a security guard...
not worth the hassel.

If I need to go somewhere...I'll drive..or build a boat and sail.

Airport security really does make it a drag! I remember what it was like before 9/11 - Oh please bring back those pleasurable flight days back again!

Good luck with that.

Mine was to my 7 year old niece, through my brother in law and it said
"Pull that tooth out"
It's loose and makes her look buck toothed 😂

It's a funny exercise isn't it!! I hope the tooth fairy is kind @tremendouspercy ;)

Last message is:

LOVE!!

Good vibes @gardenlady ... capturing a random txt can tell so much ... Ooops! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65