Today The Woman From The Polish Shop Called And Asked Me To Come Remove The Mouse From The Humane Trap In Her Shop. #mousesavedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Sort:  

Good job mindhunter. Its good that it was humane one. :o Its just one cute little rat.

I was the one who gave her the trap last week when I went to buy my favourite Tatra Polish beer! ... some mouse was chewing the food packaging! Bad mouse!!

Ahhh is so cute bless it, looks really scared

"SQUEAK! SQUEAK!"

I hope you gave it a scratch behind the ear :)

P.S. He did say "Vote Labour in the election!" :))

Clever little mouse, he had brains

I thought you'd like that - Ha ha!

Very quick for a man lol I put my bet on today :)

God bless that bet ... and that mouse!! :)

Not a chance! ... he took off like a scalded hound down towards the High Street looking for his mates!

Bless him you scared him

Humane mouse trap thats awesome I love it, he is such a cute little mouse.

Saving him really helped my mood Simon :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54