Today I Took Some Soft Toys For My Friend's New Labrador Pup. It Really Helped With The Mood.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

doggie

Sort:  

Cute!

I know puppies love soft toy doggies so I saved em' up :)

ayyy sweet :)

Soft toys and doggies and Steem and Lena comments = good, good thing :)

OVERLOAD CUTENESS you are damaging my brain pan!

L O L

tumblr_mmt2d9yWt41rmxbpno1_400.gif

Floored, indeed >I can show you the world!
!funny-boy-kid-pushing-baby-along-floor-show-you-world-animated-gif-pics.gif

Cool super fast baby thing!

Ahhh so cute :)

All the Karens will be here soon :D

Karen's are the best :)

Never met a bad Steemit Karen yet ... and I have an offline Aunt Karen too = SUPER GOOD LIFE :))

Karens are amazing people. I should know I know one very well :)

They are indeed good, good people. Met a few bad Tracys and Jennifers, but never a bad Karen ... EVER!! :D

I'm very wary of tracey and jennifers lol

Great minds Karen. Great minds ;)

Really cute puppy! The soft toys dogs are also nice and seem to be very good friends for him (her) while sleeping and playing. Labrador is one of my favorite dogs!

I've been to the home of the Labrador in Canada - such a peaceful and graceful doggie :)

That's right! I absolutely agree with you! ;)

Soo cute!! 😍😍

V.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.cute.😍😍

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Woof! Woof!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36