This morning I watched my friend Andy polishing his new Z1000 Kawasaki motorbike. What a speed demon!

in #life7 years ago

Sort:  

Sweet bike. I decided that was way too much bike for me yet. I was looking at Ducati's on Craigslist, because I like to consider doing irresponsible things without actually doing them. The 1000s are sweet but I sure can't use all of it.

I think v.few of us can it all Lex. I use Craigslist and Gumtree to browse them all :)

That is one sexy looking beast

No BMW can chase this thing! :)

That is true, you want creature comforts, get a BMW you want adrenalin, you get one of those...

Thanks for the tip @breezin :)

I am new on steemit,so please help me by upvoting and commenting on my post.i also following you.please follow @shahaalam

I’ll pass that along to @mindhunter

That needs passing along to @pfunk ASAP! LOL!

That is some nice looking machinery. I always loved motorcycles but never got around to buying one.

It's one beast of a machine alright!

Very interesting 😃 @mindhunter

I am new on steemit,so please help me by upvoting and commenting on my post.i also following you.please follow @shahaalam

Amazing motorbike. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Some people compare it to the BMW S1000R because they say it has a better built. But I like the Z1000 too - hope to buy one, one day!

So you watched it, when do you get to ride it?

Ha ha! He'd never let me ride - he treats it better than his wife! LOL!

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

I'm glad the post touched you @awesomeusername :)

Very nice! Do you not fancy getting one for yourself @mindhunter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48