thenicestplaceontheinter.net - This Is Truly One Of My Favourite Places On The Internet :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Love, love, love


Wave cheerio to the blues at any hour of any day. I've contributed a hug so one day you might see me :)

http://thenicestplaceontheinter.net/

@mindhunter


2017 04 23 215558 1024x600 scrot

Sort:  

I'm okay, you're okay. I saw no movie but I've heared a very, very nice song from the nicest place… and she sang I'm okay.

A beautiful song. I love the guy dressed as Bobba Fett best :-)

I also love the Japanese guy with the massive hound dog thing!

sorry, not seen. Just able to listen to the musik.

Yeah, I've listened to the track around 50 times already!

And then you've made the hug–clip? Thank you for the song. Thanks for huggin' me. Can't hug you back. No mobile… Feel hugged by me, @mindhunter.

I felt the hug @afrog - comin' back straight back at ya!! :) You've got to film a hug, upload to youtube, then email them the link to get on there!

What a beautiful site you found hunter. I love your contribution too <3

All Steemit trolls should be re-routed to this site automatically my wired friend :)

It's one of those quirky sites you stumble across from time to time ... I've been on the site for over an hour already!! :))

Another way of connecting with others from all around the world :)

We need a hug blockchain to save for all time :D

A hug a day, keeps the trolls away

All Steemit trolls should be re-routed to this site!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

My real name is Shane but don't tell anyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44