I'm A Huge Fan Of Teal Swan On Youtube.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What is Love? - Teal Swan:



Teal's youtube channel can be found here:
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSpiritualCatalyst

Sort:  

Did you have another title? What was that? I want more about that, too! Besides this great content!

Apologies I got my titles and content mixed up in one hellish mess!?! The '@mindhunter Discusses: Where In The World Would You Live If Money Was No Object?' post will follow tomorrow my friend @holgermarkgraf - its been a long day!!

I'm looking forward to that! Are you familiar with UBUNTU and CONTRIBUTIONISM?! A great discussion is sweaping towards us! Be loved!

My actions are my only true belongings, so all my belongings are yours = UBUNTU :)

Sleep good my dear friend!

You too @holgermarkgraf - it's getting late here now - time for some #freedomdeep sleep :] Spater!

Great video! Thank you @mindhunter for this great content! How can you not love yourself? When you know that everything you do is part of yourself? And by doing so, knowing that you are neglecting your most precious part of yourself by being not authentic, by being non-authentic in neclecting parts of yourself. Big questions! There are so many obstacles in our paths, to thrive to live in abundance, to love every aspect of the universe, even, if not the most important part: ourselves. Shall I continue? Why then, do we (I) such things as smoking, drinking, eating meat and diary products, when we no that by doing so, we are non-authentic and are neglecting parts of ourself? AARRGGHHHH! The school of life always brings you back to your destiny to your goals, to your inner-most part of yourself: love! If you only listen to your inner voice and the universe, called god. Thanks for sharing!


Bhagavad Gita: Chapter 17 Verse 19
Penance performed out of foolishness, with self-torture or to destroy or injure others, is said to be in the mode of ignorance.

I'm a subscriber myself.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good post! Resteemed

Thank @andrianna - I look forward to some of your writing soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86