Steemit Post #6666 - But What Does This Angel Number 6666 Mean In Numerology?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

No, it's not a sign of the devil, it's an angel number. I should start off by saying that 6 is a number in numerology that is all to do with harmony and stability.

The number 6 reminds us all how we all need to remain balanced in life, and show the merit of responsibility and helpfulness to others - just like you do on Steemit I hear you day!

In the number 6666 or any other number with repeating 6s, the angels are telling us to focus on our core spirit and the service we give to other Steemians. If we do this, then everyone's needs will be met on Steemit.

I believe the meaning of 6666 as an angel number is really just the angels telling us not to worry, and to focus on better things for Steemit in the future. It's there was of saying they are watching over our platform.

So in a #nuggetized summary: It turns out the number 6666 has nothing to do with the sign of the devil, and we must only see it as a yin/yang balance number.

This number 6666 gives our Steemit platform an overall balance of both good and bad.

Happy numerology my fellow Steemians!

#nuggetized @mindhunter

Sort:  

You have been busy. The angels are watching over you :)

...oh!...and the devils too ;)

I don't need to as I know you've got it ;)

I am honoured by your visitation @scammymcspambot. Love the image. Many thanks!

As long as it's never 'Many goodbyes @mindhunter' I'll be happy :))

How v.true. But a VERY LARGE angel number to watch over your robotic butt :))

beautiful post congratulations thank you for sharing this wonderful post

6, 66, 666, 6666..........next up 66,666!! ONWARDS!

there my friend Karma has @mindhunter'll receive double your generosity, thank you very much that you have a good life I desire heart

Your one faithful follower and a MONSTER Steemit poster! Steem on friend :)

...and seeds of ideas for others too ;) (sometimes!)

I've heard of angel numbers before. In fact, about 2 months before I joined Steemit, the numbers 777 and 7777 kept showing up in my life. I really have no idea what that means because my family was going through a bit of financial turmoil so I never had the opportunity to research it. It could mean I'm cursed for all I know! LOL
But I like the balance of the yin and yang. :)

I like the shape of the 6 - that round loop in it speaks to me of a yin/yang balance....to the 7777th post I must go...I'll give you a shout from up there ;) ONWARDS!!

The devil was once the brightest star of the angels

Correct. Maybe they did a deal on 666?? ;)

CONGRATS @mindhunter! Soon be your 7000th post.

Yup! It's a coming up on the horizon...as is @cheetah territory!! 7000+ posts!!!

"Bring out Big Bertha the hunting gun!"

“Three is the number of those who do holy work;

Two is the number of those who do lover's work;

One is the number of those who do perfect evil

Or perfect good.”

― Clive Barker, Abarat.

Thank you. Enjoyed your post and a concept that interests me. I wasn't familiar with this being a balacne number - off to do more research now!!

@warriorlight It's funny how the Dow Jones dropped 666 points last week - and the same in 2009 too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51