Sort:  

Glad you liked it. I'm sure these new hampsters will be a real adventure. But at least they might inspire some stories. 😀

Do report on their night-time activities! Ha ha! BTW check out the Teal Swan RS in my timeline ... I think you might enjoy it @redhens :)

Will do to both!

I've put up two Teal vids for ya!

Hi @mindhunter -- I have a Steemit related question for you. I've noticed that some of my posts do well and others don't get a lot of interest. Do you think it's the content or the timing? Or maybe both? I want to make sure I focus on improving the right thing, but I'm still figuring out how this site works.

There is no rhyme or reason to it @redhens - it's all down to the whims of the whale upvotes at the end of the day. I usually find 2/5 posts do well and the rest flounder. It is the nature of the beast. There is no uniform smoothness here. Like the universe, Steemit is chaotic and absurd. If 40% of your posts do $$$'s your doing really well. Never take any of it personally. Never attach yourself to one post. Just keep rolling onto the next one ... Steem on @redhens :))

Thanks for the good advice. 🙂

There are no peak times either @redhens, as whales are global beasties! Try doing a vid like me sometime - they generate x100 times more comments than writing posts ever do, and people really warm to you over time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43