You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.16 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago

Good to see this idea back again! The only way I can escape it all is to be constantly in transit on vacation! LOL!

Sort:  

I want to keep at this but you know, when someone like Bernie flags you with 7 accts at full power, and on a post to help others, on my post to welcome Sommer here and try and help her.....it kinda knocks you down.

Some of this kind of thing on here is why gaining mass adoption while strange behaviour hurts people with no good reasons, or than bias, makes me wonder.

Bernie has bigger fish to fry right now - he's on the #kr lot right now who are doing MASS collusive voting! Not good for that platform that!! Steem on!

I have seen some of that for awhile now, saw your comments today on a post about it, and don't know the full story.

Why would someone flag a $100 post and kill my rep -- down to $2, on a post to welcome someone and show them kindness and where I was giving them proceeds out of the payments??

He's done it before, I do not make a ton of money on here, so it is clearly not that.

It's absurd behaviour alright! No answers brother???!!!

I have tried to encourage many people, when I can, and also just comment to people in the Korean community and be nice to people.

I wonder if part of my being targeted is because he has seen me encourage the KR community and now wants to harm me also.

You don't look Korean! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25