Sort:  

I don't know which is funnier, I am having a relaxing Friday, was planning on working hard but I think I need to make a post about my ideas of a flagging system and a revamped downvoting.

This afternoon was also a historic event. I passed @thecryptofiend to take #1 Human Poster on Steemit ... only blue sky and bots above me now. It feels good to reclaim my old crown after being away for 3 months on a sea of heartbreak. Much French ale celebrating tonight @baah :))
http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts

I found it difficult to split the two as well! But, if you held a gun to my head I'd probably say the second one!

I say 'grey out' the whale downvote button when SP>1 million and hive them off to their own Waterworld whale park somewhere and compensate them via some other kind of Steemit task that makes them useful. Help not hindrance I say!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38