Sort:  

P.S. For those who don't speak English and like to translate into English my answer is: To fly like a bird for a day :)

To trend in the NSFW tag my dear!

Lofty ambitions indeed :D

I would like to fly in a Balloon all around the world and I would like to stay in the great pyramid of gizeh and have initiation there. To be more fantastic, I would also like to be a tiny big Star and go through the transformation of circling along the galaxy and going through the dark hole in the middle, feeling the energies of the spiral.

You may just be a black hole circling and spiraling in your energy and that of the universe inside and out...

crazy imagination!

That dark hole in the middle thing sounds exciting - maybe as a sparrow bird I will fly inside and see what happens to my physics????

My Secret Fantasy Is My Fantastic Secret.

Wow! I like the mystery @virtualgrowth :))

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52