I've Always Wanted To Be A Bungalow.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Surrealism is destructive, but it destroys only what it considers to be shackles limiting our visionSalvador Dali
(A first surreal Steemit post!)

Sort:  

I like bungalows they have no stairs

I love NOT taking hoovers upstairs best!

p.s. x that was for all your comments today ;)

Just realised what as still finding my way around here then its gone. .. cheers. take care

What was, sorry I missed something... god I'm slow

...not that slow...I've seen slower on here ;)

Did Salvador Dali score through his own quote?

Correct. I asked him too!

<3 dali heart <3

The bungalow looks very nice.

The tree looks gnarled and Lord of the Ringsy!

Kinda weird - but good!

@bola I am are here to protect you from the omnivorous tentacles of Margaret Thatcher!

Thou shalt not go on holiday with infirm snow-globes!!

@thecentreofitall Your mother was a shoe and your father smelled of a pole-vaulter's armpit!

To plug RS232 cables into a pipe, or not to plug RS232 cables into a pipe, that is the question!

On the fifth day of Christmas, my disgusting love sent to me; five experimental Scooby-snacks! Four high-voltage ferns, three 300-year-old vegetarians, two very silly eyes and a landmine in a drumstick.

(OK, time to stop - I need to take my anti-surrealism tablets!)

(I need to write this one up as a post at Xmas!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44