Sort:  

I cant cause theres no light but i will tomorrow morning, cheers my friend

I can't wait to see this one Eric! LOL!

Mosquito Net because Zika, Fan because caribbean hotness, dirty snickers because lazy, computer because Steemit.

:D

Great photo Eric! I have a net here too in Poland due to the mosquitoes from the deep forest, but none of them carry the Zika virus thankfully - well not yet anyways!!

Hehehehe let´s hope not ever! In here it is kinda weird, for example, I got fever two days ago but didn´t take anything for it in order to see the symptoms evolve in case it was something dangerous so I had to pee my way out of it, literally. Now Im perfect. But imagine not being able to take anything for the symptoms just to be able to see them evolve :S

I have to watch ticks here in the deep forest too - they can be a killer with Lymes disease. Go into that as a weakling and you'll soon know about it when bitten. Glad you dodged a mozzie bullet that time Eric ;)

You travel fast! Your chat post made me laugh so hard hahaha im still laughing hehee. How are you? Nice little place :0*)

Southern Poland and the Tatra mountains for me is one of the most beautful rural places in all of Europe - everything is so natural and untouched here. Everything is organic too. The old Polish styles and ways. You'd love it here Sheryl. Fresh milk from the cow for breakfast and locally made bacon. I even sleep much deeper here in the country air too. I think I am in heaven now :) #happyhunter

#hunterheaven :) Sounds like so much fun after Poland where are you headed to next? Trains to Vienna are nice!

Austria is 3x times more expensive that Poland, so I'll just be staying here in the Tatra mountains the noo. You get the Alps scenery at a 1/3 of the price :) The cows moo here all day too. I love that sound as I goto sleep. Gotta love the fresh mountain air and forests too.

This morning I had smoked mountain cheese for breakfast that I bought at the local organic market. Heavenly! Lots of Americans retire here in the Tatra mountains, and many have holiday homes here for the fresh mountain air and local produce. Clever Americans indeed!

Sounds very nice, Get some sleep your on different time zones every 5 days now! I'm going to be too :)

This fresh mountain air and local organic produce is like a dream world from 50 years ago. Beautiful. Sleep well Sheryl ... lots of Polish posting goodies when you awaken :) Sweet dreams!<3 #PolskaHunter :)

Thank you and you get some good rest too! I can't wait to see the goodies :

I only had 4 hours sleep after all the excitement of landing safely back in Europe again! PHEW! Speak on chat later once I'm fully settled in OK :) Get some sleep organic lady!!<3

ok, 1 second ....
IMG_20170529_075154.jpg
That was fun!

It's fun isn't it! I'm here in Jordanow in the Tatra mountains now just 20 miles from the Slovakian border :) More on Poland later ... have a great work day on that train! Loving that image Ana ... it so captures your life!

Thank you! Have a great time in Poland... I will check your post later :)

Off for my morning walk soon to record the Daily Dose and get some pics - I can't quite see the Tatras in the morning haze, but I will do later on :) Don't work too hard Ana ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54