Bumblebee Trapped In The Middle Of A Busy Road - What Happened Next?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I bent down in bravery, took out my leather wallet, removed my bank card and scooped him up and delivered him to safety on a nearby wall. If I was closer to home, I'd have given him some honey, as its the end of the season and they are all tired from overwork!

ONE BUMBLEBEE SAVED!....(Darn! I better go Google and see how many more to go??)

mindhunter

Sort:  

Aw, that's so awesome! :-)

It felt like the right thing to do @rebelmeow - cool username BTW! Love it! Worth a follow for that alone!

Taking care of beesness! What you did shows you're a compassionate person and a lover of bees. That's bee-utiful! Their hives and honeymaking fascinates me. One of the most lovable flying insects.

Always TCB for the bees bro'!

(soon be time for them to die, so I wanted this little fella to have every last second!)

Bees are the only beings that can sense all 10 dimensions of space-time.

Can they really? How do you know?

My human brain can't get past the 5th dimension! Uber cool bee thing!

(I'd read this in New Scientist a while back!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52