Trust with action, more than any words!

in #life7 years ago

Few days ago,
He gave me the key of his apartment, his motorcycle...
This morning,
He gave me his credit card....
Wow..... i don't know what to say....
He really trust me that i can keep it well for him!
And he believe me that i will not took his money and go away or spend all
his money!
You know!
We only being together for 3 months
He gave me such important things for him....
For the key, you can said that is for emergency!
But the credit card......
Why dose he give it to me?
It was because he's gonna to live with me for couple weeks before he start to study, meanwhile when we're living together, my expense will increase if he paid nothing!
So he don't want me to paid all of the expense, he want to pay for it too!
He said......
"Our relationship is gonna to be more serious, then he must take part of this,
it's make our relationship more even! and i also have full time job but you don't have a job" 

 You know.....What is he talking about??
He don't want to take any advantage from me, he want to take his responsibility of our relationship and put more afford on our relationship !
For me! he is mature, decent and intelligent!
I m admire and respect him....
Actually, he worked 7 days a week, he don't have any holidays before he start to study, it is easy for him because he had to save money as much as he can. Study, living is very expensive here!
I also want he can focus on it and he don't have to worry anything!
i want to give him support than he don't have to work that much, that's why i always cook good food for him than he don't have to spend so much on food!
You know.....it's really expensive to live in Israel!

That remind me the bad guy...how he treat me and take advantage from me,(later.....i will share the story that the bad guy and me!)  Believe me.... he is one of the Jerk in the world whose have poor mentality!

That day, before "Eli" went to work, you know what he said...
E: Don't just take my card, you have to use it and buy something!
M: I want to cut my hair tomorrow... can i use it to paid for it?
E: Alright!
Of course, i will use it! I really do, because it's makes him feel more important in our relationship and i feel his love too! So why not!  How many people broke up because of their different value of money!
And we have the same value of money! 

You know! Money doesn't mean everything, only can make us to live fine.....but it can't buy everything....special happiness! 

Once we can break through the attractive or bondage by money, Our relationship can move to next step!
Now....I believe that we can move on!
In trust....we will make it! 



Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this story,
Nice writing

Congratulations @mimiworld! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mimiworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58