Sort:  

Haha- it's like a compulsion, isn't it?! And then, if your timezone is out of alignment too- and you want to go to some of the shows on Discord... well... who needs sleep anyway ;)

Its really so bad!! I have to stop myself picking up my phone sometimes if i wake up to a vibration!!

We need to start SA, steemit anonymous!! Before its too late to save ourselves LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

The problem with starting SA is that we'd all just turn it into a Steemit love-fest anyway ;) I've started turning off the internet on my phone at night so that I don't check it every time I wake up - especially as most of the WW are nocturnal in terms of my timezone ;) E x

Lol SA is doomed before we even try you say!! At least we didn't invest our precious time on something that useless then!

i think i was so knackered last night i just slept through it. Phine has gone into silent mode permanently!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha- sounds like you needed the sleep. Yeah... poo to SA - we'll just have to learn to use the 'silent' mode more often ;)

too late - Steemit Anonymous was already formed last year.

i was an active member.

it failed me (as you can so clearly see )

LOLOLOLOLOLOL just embrace the addiction. that's what I say. if we are all in teh same boat together - then what a LOVELY BOAT IT IS!!! right @mimismartypants and @eveningart???? hehhe

Lol sometimes we just have to accept this is how it is and take the ride as it comes. At least we have picked up some entertaining crazies along the way!! We may all suffer from addiction, but their will be plenty of laughs!!! And im sure as hell gonna choose the laughs!!

Posted using Partiko Android

"Choose the laughs"

this needs to the be the WW mantra ;)

that and "every day we hustling"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62