Peer PRESSURE

in #life6 years ago

image
image
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-illustration/peer-pressure-concept-word-cloud-background-208801669?src=s1aOoCsRmtiBcBby7BRUFA-1-3
So finally our final exams came, our first paper was practical chemistry, we moved to the chemical laboratory, which was far away from our campus, on reaching there our external invigilators had not yet arrived, we were given our exams Nos and we were about to be positioned on where we'll sitting for the exams. While the process was going on, a light skinned, tall and hansome young man came excusing us to go into the exams hall,
Hmmmmmm...... believe me this was was cute that girls were screaming and shouting as usual,
He walked into the exams hall and soon enough exams started.
I discovered that he was moving around were I was sitting, it seriously made me uncomfortable, with my innocent mind I thought he was suspicious of me or he just disliked me but thank God soon enough the exams was over and we left for that day.
On my next exams it repeated but soon enough I learnt to ignore him and concentrate on my work. The climax of it was on the day we wrote practical physics when he walked close to me and dropped a piece of paper containing his phone No in my lab coat (he made it really obvious ). At the end of the exams I was surprised how the news had gone round school and I was already the talk of the school.
He invited me to his lodge which I initially didn't want to go but my friends pressurized me and finally I went. I arrived and he welcomed me warmly, he asked me to come to his room which I innocently and ignorantly followed him. We gisted for a while and before long he was already so close to me, already touching me before I could react he unzipped my clothes and at this point I knew it wasn't getting any better, he tried forcing me but I refused and told him I wanted leaving which he didn't argue and that was how I left that day.
Now assuming I didn't listen to my friends, it would have saved from the embarrassment I got that day.
@gavvet @good-karma @ramengirl @samstonehill @polebird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03