Let me introduce myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit users. I've been waiting till I really wanted to post on here. Because I didn't wanna just be wasted space. So yes today I finally decided to post on here, and introduce myself to you guys.

My name is Emil. I'm from denmark. I'm 15 years old. and I like the outdoors and technology, but I'm battling dyslexia witch means I have a hard time writing, without help form my computer programs, witch I'm super happy for having. I go on "efterskole" as it's called in danish. It's kinda like a boarding school. But it's a bit different. Yeah it's kinda hard to explain. But they specialize in helping people with dylexia, and they have helped me alot! but I just dropped off today at this school for the first time in this year. It's my second and final year here, and I'm Super stoked to be back. So i thought to myself that maybe you wanted to hear about life here.
(picture from last year)

Sort:  

Hello @milusprime ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steemit, @milusprime! Dream big and work hard towards your life goals.

A new Steemian :-) hello @milusprime I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steem @milusprime I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @milusprime aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

hi @Milusprime I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @milusprime, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

@milusprime welcome to @steemit. Congratulations for heading back to your "boarding school". You sounds like and extremely intelligent young man. Please join our group @thealliance. We help others to get your posts out, read, upvoted, commented on and resteemed. We all do this for each other and would like for you to join our group. We are also on Facebook, search for #thealliance and doing us there as well.

Congratulations @milusprime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46