HELLO, THIS IS MY PRESENTATION AS A NEW MEMBER STEEMIT

in #life7 years ago

Hello my name is Fernando Millán born in Cumaná, Venezuela. I am 28 years old, older than two brothers, with a large family.
Familia Millan Tineo.jpg

I am a mechanical engineer by profession, graduated from UNEFA in 2010. I currently do a postgraduate in Maintenance Management.

Baseball, basketball and soccer fan, 100% Vinotinto and Caraquista. I like Latin music and cooking.
Vinotinto.jpg
Caraquista.jpg

This social network seems very interesting and practical to interact with the rest of the world I hope we can share our different cultures and experiences together.

Happy day...

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit @millanfernando, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28